Indian GP

India 2012 Practice 1 – Results

Oct 26, 2012No Comments

Pos. Drivers Teams Time Laps 01. Sebastian Vettel Red Bull Racing 1:27.619 22 02. Jenson Button Vodafone McLaren Mercedes 1:27.929 22 03. Fernando Alonso Scuderia

Formula 1 is set to tackle “awkward” In...

Oct 22, 2012No Comments

The just one-year-old Indian grand prix is already regarded as one of the most "awkward" stops on the annual calendar for formula one teams and