Headline News
Nico Rosberg

Mexican GP 2015 – Race – Results


Nico Rosberg defends his pole position and defeats Lewis Hamilton to Mexican GP victory!

Valtteri Bottas took third for Williams with Daniil Kvyat and Daniel Ricciardo closing the top five for Red Bull.

On a less festive note, Ferrari recorded its first double DNF since 2006 and Fernando Alonso had to retire his stricken McLaren after just one lap.

1Germany06 - Nico RosbergMercedes AMG Petronas1:42:35.03825
2United Kingdom44 - Lewis HamiltonMercedes AMG Petronas+1.954s18
3Finland77 - Valtteri BottasWilliams Mercedes+14.592s15
4Russia26 - Daniil KvyatRed Bull Renault+16.572s12
5Australia03 - Daniel RicciardoRed Bull Renault+19.682s10
6Brazil19 - Felipe MassaWilliams Mercedes+21.493s8
7Germany27 - Nico HulkenbergForce India Mercedes+25.860s6
8Mexico11 - Sergio PerezForce India Mercedes+34.343s4
9Netherlands33 - Max VerstappenScuderia Toro Rosso+35.229s2
10France08 - Romain GrosjeanLotus Mercedes+37.934s1
11Venezuela13 - Pastor MaldonadoLotus Mercedes+38.538s0
13Sweden09 - Marcus EricssonSauber Ferrari+40.180s0
12Spain55 - Carlos SainzScuderia Toro Rosso+48.772s0
14United Kingdom22 - Jenson ButtonMcLaren Honda+49.214s0
15United States53 - Alexander RossiManor Ferrari+2 laps0
16United Kingdom28 - Will StevensManor Ferrari+2 laps0
17Brazil12 - Felipe NasrSauber FerrariDNF0
18Germany05 - Sebastian VettelFerrariDNF0
19Finland07 - Kimi RaikkonenFerrariDNF0
20Spain14 - Fernando AlonsoMcLaren HondaDNF0

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.