Headline News
Nico Rosberg

Brazilian GP 2015 – Race – Results


Nico Rosberg beats Lewis Hamilton for the second successive time and wins the Brazilian GP.

The German conserved his pole position after the first corner and controlled the race from there. Hamilton was looking very aggressive at times but was unable to find a breach in Rosberg defence.

1Germany06 - Nico RosbergMercedes AMG Petronas1:31:09.09025
2United Kingdom44 - Lewis HamiltonMercedes AMG Petronas+7.756s18
3Germany05 - Sebastian VettelFerrari+14.244s15
4Finland07 - Kimi RaikkonenFerrari+47.543s12
5Finland77 - Valtteri BottasWilliams Mercedes+1 lap10
6Germany27 - Nico HulkenbergForce India Mercedes+1 lap8
7Russia26 - Daniil KvyatRed Bull Renault+1 lap6
8Brazil19 - Felipe MassaWilliams Mercedes+1 lap4
9France08 - Romain GrosjeanLotus Mercedes+1 lap2
10Netherlands33 - Max VerstappenScuderia Toro Rosso+1 lap1
11Venezuela13 - Pastor MaldonadoLotus Mercedes+1 lap0
12Australia03 - Daniel RicciardoRed Bull Renault+1 lap0
13Mexico11 - Sergio PerezForce India Mercedes+1 lap0
14Brazil12 - Felipe NasrSauber Ferrari+1 lap0
15United Kingdom22 - Jenson ButtonMcLaren Honda+1 lap0
16Spain14 - Fernando AlonsoMcLaren Honda+1 lap0
17Sweden09 - Marcus EricssonSauber Ferrari+2 laps0
18United Kingdom28 - Will StevensManor Ferrari+4 laps0
19United States53 - Alexander RossiManor Ferrari+4 laps0
20Spain55 - Carlos SainzScuderia Toro RossoDNF0

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.